Admissions open for session 2022-23

Dr. Radhakrishnan National Teacher Award

Our Principal Ms.Indira Kohli Ma'am was honoured with Dr. Sarvapalli RadhaKrishnan Memorial National Teacher Award on 4th September 2015 by Akhil Bhartiya Swatantra Patrakar Avam Lekhak Sangh at Constitution Club, New Delhi.

We Congratulate Ma'am for her achievement and dedicated career in Education.